522 results for

non fiction bargains

3 for $20 Select Non-Fiction Bargains. Online Only. Offer ends September 12, 2022.

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
3 for $20 Select Non-Fiction Bargains
1 - 12 of 522 Results
Top Matches
In stock online
Available in stores
For fans of The Boys in the Boat and In the Garden of Beasts , a pulse-pounding tale of triumph by an improbable team of upstarts over Hitler's fearsome Silver Arrows during the golden age of auto racing. They were the unlikeliest of heroes. Rene Dreyfus, a…
In stock online
Available in stores
Revolutionize the way you plan, create, and record your day-to-day experiences with My Life in Lists . Here, talented artist Nicole Barlettano (@plansthatblossom on Instagram) has created beautifully illustrated collection pages for you to start filling…
In stock online
Available in stores
Now an HBO documentary series streaming on HBO Max.  In this instant New York Times bestselling account of violence and espionage, Pulitzer Prize-winning investigative reporter Ronan Farrow exposes serial abusers and a cabal of powerful interests hell-bent…
In stock online
Available in stores
The celebrated author of A Spy Among Friends and Rogue Heroes returns with his greatest spy story yet, a thrilling Cold War-era tale of Oleg Gordievsky, the Russian whose secret work helped hasten the collapse of the Soviet Union. If anyone could be considered a…
In stock online
Available in stores
The unforgettable true story of two married journalists on an island-hopping run for their lives across the Pacific after the Fall of Manila during World War II—a saga of love, adventure, and danger. On New Year’s Eve, 1941, just three weeks after the attack on…
In stock online
Available in stores
'Moving - at times almost unbearably so - and fascinating' Antonia FraserA family's story of human tenacity, faith and a race for survival in the face of unspeakable horror and cruelty perpetrated by the Nazi regime against the Jewish people.Growing up in the…

LITTLE BK OF CANADA

by Andrew Podnieks

Hardcover

|April 5, 2020

$8.00

In stock online
Available in stores

IN THEIR OWN VOICES

by Arcturus

Boxed Set/Slip Case/Casebound

|January 17, 2021

$10.00 online

$25.00list price

save 60%

In stock online
Available in stores
In stock online
Available in stores
The gripping account of the U.S. First Army’s astonishing triumph over the Germans in America’s bloodiest battle of the First World War—the Battle of the Meuse-Argonne. “Get ready to dig into one of the wildest and deadliest battles in…

Man of the Hour: James B. Conant, Warrior Scientist

by Jennet Conant

Hardcover

|November 15, 2018

$10.00 online

$39.00list price

save 74%

In stock online
Available in stores
“Gripping...an outstanding portrait of a technocrat, at work and at home.”— The Wall Street Journal “Evocative...relentless”— The New York Times Book Review “This is biography and history at its best.”—Doris…
In stock online
Available in stores
The final work from Leonard Cohen, Canada's most celebrated poet and an artist whose audience spans generations and whose work is known and loved throughout the world. The Flame is a stunning collection of Leonard Cohen's last poems, selected and ordered by the…
Loading