Nora Roberts Circle Trilogy Box Set

December 5, 2006|
Nora Roberts Circle Trilogy Box Set by Nora Roberts
Mass Market Paperback
Earn 135 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Not currently available.
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store


Now available in one deluxe box set—Morrigan’s CrossDance of the Gods, and Valley of Silence—all three novels in #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts’ Circle Trilogy.

The goddess Morrigan has charged a circle of six to battle the most powerful vampire in the world in a war that is fought across the planes of time, forging together the passions of the men and women caught in the battle for the fate of humanity...

This Circle Trilogy box set includes:

Nora Roberts is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than 200 novels. She is also the author of the bestselling In Death series written under the pen name J. D. Robb. There are more than 500 million copies of her books in print.
Title:Nora Roberts Circle Trilogy Box SetFormat:Mass Market PaperbackProduct dimensions:1 pages, 6.94 X 4.31 X 3 inShipping dimensions:1 pages, 6.94 X 4.31 X 3 inPublished:5 décembre 2006Publisher:Penguin Publishing GroupLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0515142719

ISBN - 13:9780515142716

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: