Nora Roberts In The Garden Box Set: In The Garden Box Set by Nora RobertsNora Roberts In The Garden Box Set: In The Garden Box Set by Nora Roberts

Nora Roberts In The Garden Box Set: In The Garden Box Set

byNora Roberts

Mass Market Paperback | October 31, 2006

Pricing and Purchase Info

$30.24 online 
$32.97 list price save 8%
Earn 151 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


Against the backdrop of a house steeped in history and a thriving new gardening business, three women unearth the memories of the past and uncover a dangerous secret.This Garden Trilogy boxed set includes: Blue Dahlia, Black Rose, and Red Lily

Black Rose
First in the Garden trilogy. Stella has a passion for planning that keeps her from taking too many risks. But when she opens her heart to a new love, she discovers that she will fight to the death to protect what’s hers.

Blue Dahlia
Book two in the Garden trilogy. Roz—a woman of independent means—thinks love is all in the past. But she's about to be taken by surprise.

Red Lily
The final book in the Garden trilogy. Hayley Phillips came to Memphis hoping for a new start, for herself and her unborn child. She wasn't looking for a handout from her distant cousin Roz, just a job at her thriving In the Garden nursery. What she found was a home surrounded by beauty and the best friends she's ever had. But danger still follows Haley.

Nora Roberts is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than 200 novels. She is also the author of the bestselling In Death series written under the pen name J. D. Robb. There are more than 500 million copies of her books in print.
Title:Nora Roberts In The Garden Box Set: In The Garden Box SetFormat:Mass Market PaperbackDimensions:1 pages, 6.88 × 4.25 × 3.25 inPublished:October 31, 2006Publisher:Penguin Publishing GroupLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0515142360

ISBN - 13:9780515142365

Look for similar items by category:


Rated 5 out of 5 by from great series enjoyable series to read, really liked that each book highlighted a strong woman, each in different stages of life.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My mom love these books My mom has like 50 books of the nora roberts series, these books that I am reviewing are the ones that got her hooked
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this series great stories of 3 strong women!!
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great romance with a hint of the paranormal Great romance with a hint of the paranormal. A fun trilogy by master of romance Nora Roberts. Follow this group of strong women who deal with their past suffering as they give love another chance and try to settle past wrongs.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! These set of books are full of romance & they are about 2nd chances. To be loved like that would be a dream come true.
Date published: 2007-02-02

Editorial Reviews

"Roberts has had great success with her romance trilogies, and this is another jewel in her crown." - Oakland Press