North Pole Anthology 4: Books 10-12 by Noelle Fox

North Pole Anthology 4: Books 10-12

byNoelle Fox

Kobo ebook | December 20, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


You Can Count on Me

After Vivian Pukajaak’s parents were killed in a whaling accident, she wanted nothing more to do with the traditional Inupiat ways her family held dear. She’s made a good life in North Pole; unfortunately, in such a small town, it seems like every guy she might consider dating has recently fallen in love.

Anik, famous Inupiat artist and expert on tribal culture, returns to the town he fled after high school, hoping he won’t be recognized as Abram Silaluk, the bullied fat geek who had a serious crush on Vivian Pukajaak.

In spite of his secret and her troubled past, Vivian and Anik are drawn to each other. With North Pole going Halloween-crazy all around them, can they put their ghosts to rest? Or will heartbreak and mistrust keep them forever apart?


All The Way Home

November in North Pole, Alaska brings families together to celebrate Thanksgiving as well as an increase in letters to Santa from children in need of a little Christmas magic.

Ivy Templeton, North Pole’s newest business owner is determined to do most of the rehab work on the Shining Star Bed and Breakfast alone, but her only guest, author Jonah Stark, keeps offering his assistance despite the fact that he’s supposed to be writing his latest thriller.

Jonah Stark is a private investigator by day and a thriller author wanna-be by night. Hired by a woman claiming to be Ivy’s sister, he arrives at the bed and breakfast to dig into Ivy’s background. However, when unexpected truths about the investigation come to light, Jonah is forced to reveal himself to protect the woman he has come to love. Will Ivy forgive and forget long enough to give him a second chance?


Five Gold Rings

Troy Porter screwed up when he let Lindsay Lockheart go after tragedy ripped them apart. Unable to move on, he comes to North Pole in search of closure. But he doesn’t count on the matchmaking efforts of the town’s spirited and hilarious “Elves."

Content to leave their painful history alone alone, Lindsay tells Troy to take a walk. But as he stubbornly stays put, Lindsay finally begins to acknowledge past feelings and faults.

When the Silent Night Hotel offers wedding packages for five local couples, she’s appalled to find the walk she now imagines Troy taking . . . is down the aisle with her.

Title:North Pole Anthology 4: Books 10-12Format:Kobo ebookPublished:December 20, 2016Publisher:Noelle Fox LLCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1944042164

ISBN - 13:9781944042165

Look for similar items by category: