Not Ok, Cupid

March 31, 2020|
Not Ok, Cupid by Anna Kaling
$17.99
Paperback
Earn 90 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

Anna Kaling''s sparkling debut rom-com,Not OK, Cupid, is perfect for fans of Sophie Ranald, Jo Watson and Sally Thorne.

Readers are raving aboutNot OK, Cupid!

''I''m pretty sure I have NEVER laughed so hard in my entire life...a rom-com fan''s dream'' 5* reader review

''Great characters, lots of laughs, and oh-so-hot sex scenes'' 5* reader review

''Positively the best romantic comedy I''ve read in a long time'' 5* reader review

Love doesn''t always follow the rules...

Ally Rivers has three jobs, a disastrous dating record, and her gran won''t stop talking about sex with eighty-year-old Melvin. Now her best friend Sam confesses his whole family think they''re engaged. The longest relationship she''s ever been in is fabricated, and her intended is gay.

Playing Sam''s besotted lover at a family party, Ally discovers the hot gardener she''s been flirting with is Sam''s dad, Marcus. She even sucks at fake relationships. But Marcus is on to them and embroils Ally in another scheme - encouraging Sam to come out.

Scheming is not Ally''s forte and, worse, she and Marcus are falling for each other. After years in an unhappy marriage, he''s not letting Ally go without a fight, but she''s torn between the best friend she''ll ever have and the only man she''s ever been in love with. Either choice will leave two broken hearts, and Gran will still have a more successful love life than her...

Anna Kalingwrites mostly British contemporary romances featuring lots of tea, rain, and passive-aggressive queuing. By day she writes about concrete erections for a construction firm, and by night she...well, never mind. She''s working towards being an old cat lady and is a big fan of sharks, bad horror movies, and the Loch Ness Monste...
Loading
Title:Not Ok, Cupid
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:352 pages, 7.75 X 5.25 X 1.75 in
Shipping dimensions:352 pages, 7.75 X 5.25 X 1.75 in
Published:March 31, 2020
Publisher:Headline
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781472266378

Recently Viewed
|