Now And Forever by Susane ColasantiNow And Forever by Susane Colasanti

Now And Forever

bySusane Colasanti

Paperback | May 5, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info

$11.99

Earn 60 plum® points
Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

Romance takes center stage in this rockin' love story from the author of the City Love trilogy Great for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen!

 

 

Sterling is crazy in love with Ethan. Not only is he the sweetest boy she’s ever met, but he's an incredibly talented guitarist, singer, and songwriter. And since forever, he’s believed he has what it takes to be a star.

 

When Ethan becomes an overnight sensation, he’s thrown head-first into the glam world of celebrity—and so is Sterling. Before she knows it, she’s attending red-carpet premieres, getting free designer clothes, and flying around the country to attend Ethan’s monumental sold-out concerts.

 

It’s a dream come true…but whose dream is Sterling living? And what do you do when “forever” comes to an end?

Susane Colasanti is the bestselling author of When It Happens, Take Me There, Waiting For You, Something Like Fate, So Much Closer, Keep Holding On, and All I Need. Susane has a bachelor’s degree from the University of Pennsylvania and a master’s degree from New York University. Before becoming a full-time author in 2007, Susane was a ...
Loading
Title:Now And ForeverFormat:PaperbackDimensions:304 pages, 8.25 × 5.5 × 0.82 inPublished:May 5, 2015Publisher:Penguin Young Readers GroupLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0147511399

ISBN - 13:9780147511393

Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not memorable This is a good enough book to read when you're bored but not something that wow-ed! me.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colasanti did it again!! This novel by Susane Colasanti was terrific! I mean I couldn't give it the full 5 stars because it was not as amazing as Keep Holding On, but this novel was really great too, for other reasons. It throws you head first into the reality of what fame is. The main character's boyfriend becomes a music sensation in just months and Sterling has to deal with all the drama of being a celebrity's girlfriend, like run-ins with the paparazzi, large tours, no privacy, etc. I really enjoyed this novel and can't wait for her new trilogy, the first book coming out summer 2015!!! OMG!! Thanks for another OMG novel!!??
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Now and Forever Seriously, seriously! I loved the book right up to the last few chapters. I could see that ending coming, but was hoping I was wrong. I was all for Sterling and Ethan forever. He just needed a big splash of reality .
Date published: 2014-05-29

Editorial Reviews

PRAISE FOR SUSANE COLASANTI:“Like Sarah Dessen, Colasanti knows how teens operate.”—Kirkus on When it Happens“Colasanti ably captures the teenage voice.”—VOYA on Take Me There“Colasanti presents an authentic picture of how complicated it is to be a teenager, especially one in love.”—Publishers Weekly on Waiting for You“A romantic page-turner.”—Booklist on Something Like Fate “A bouncy, captivating example of the teenage romantic comedy.”—Booklist on So Much Closer “Emotionally satisfying from beginning to end.”—Kirkus on Keep Holding On “Grab your blankets and sunscreen now: This is an ideal summer beach book.”—Kirkus on All I Need"For fans of the author, Elizabeth Eulberg, and Sarah Dessen." —School Library Journal on Now and Forever