Now And Forever

Paperback | May 5, 2015

bySusane Colasanti

not yet rated|write a review
Romance takes center stage in this rockin' love story from Susane Colasanti. Great for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen!

Sterling is crazy in love with Ethan. Not only is he the sweetest boy she’s ever met, but he's an incredibly talented guitarist, singer, and songwriter. And since forever, he’s believed he has what it takes to be a star.

When Ethan becomes an overnight sensation, he’s thrown head-first into the glam world of celebrity—and so is Sterling. Before she knows it, she’s attending red-carpet premieres, getting free designer clothes, and flying around the country to attend Ethan’s monumental sold-out concerts.

It’s a dream come true…but whose dream is Sterling living? And what do you do when “forever” comes to an end?

Pricing and Purchase Info

$11.99

In stock online
Ships free on orders over $25
Prices may vary. why?
Please call ahead to confirm inventory.

From the Publisher

Romance takes center stage in this rockin' love story from Susane Colasanti. Great for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen!Sterling is crazy in love with Ethan. Not only is he the sweetest boy she’s ever met, but he's an incredibly talented guitarist, singer, and songwriter. And since forever, he’s believed he has what it takes to be a ...

Susane Colasanti is the bestselling author of When It Happens, Take Me There, Waiting For You, Something Like Fate, So Much Closer, Keep Holding On, and All I Need. Susane has a bachelor’s degree from the University of Pennsylvania and a master’s degree from New York University. Before becoming a full-time author in 2007, Susane was a ...

other books by Susane Colasanti

Keep Holding On
Keep Holding On

Paperback|Apr 23 2013

$9.86 online$13.99list price(save 29%)
Something Like Fate
Something Like Fate

Paperback|Apr 19 2011

$10.29 online$10.99list price(save 6%)
Waiting For You
Waiting For You

Paperback|Apr 6 2010

$10.35 online$10.99list price(save 5%)
see all books by Susane Colasanti
Format:PaperbackDimensions:304 pages, 8.25 × 5.5 × 0.82 inPublished:May 5, 2015Publisher:Penguin Young Readers GroupLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0147511399

ISBN - 13:9780147511393

Customer Reviews of Now And Forever

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colasanti did it again!! This novel by Susane Colasanti was terrific! I mean I couldn't give it the full 5 stars because it was not as amazing as Keep Holding On, but this novel was really great too, for other reasons. It throws you head first into the reality of what fame is. The main character's boyfriend becomes a music sensation in just months and Sterling has to deal with all the drama of being a celebrity's girlfriend, like run-ins with the paparazzi, large tours, no privacy, etc. I really enjoyed this novel and can't wait for her new trilogy, the first book coming out summer 2015!!! OMG!! Thanks for another OMG novel!!??
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Now and Forever Seriously, seriously! I loved the book right up to the last few chapters. I could see that ending coming, but was hoping I was wrong. I was all for Sterling and Ethan forever. He just needed a big splash of reality .
Date published: 2014-05-29

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

PRAISE FOR SUSANE COLASANTI:“Like Sarah Dessen, Colasanti knows how teens operate.”—Kirkus on When it Happens“Colasanti ably captures the teenage voice.”—VOYA on Take Me There“Colasanti presents an authentic picture of how complicated it is to be a teenager, especially one in love.”—Publishers Weekly on Waiting for You“A romantic page-turner.”—Booklist on Something Like Fate “A bouncy, captivating example of the teenage romantic comedy.”—Booklist on So Much Closer “Emotionally satisfying from beginning to end.”—Kirkus on Keep Holding On “Grab your blankets and sunscreen now: This is an ideal summer beach book.”—Kirkus on All I Need"For fans of the author, Elizabeth Eulberg, and Sarah Dessen." —School Library Journal on Now and Forever