Now And Forever

May 5, 2015|
Now And Forever by Susane Colasanti
$11.99
Paperback
Earn 60 plum® points

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store

about

Romance takes center stage in this rockin' love story from the author of the City Love trilogy Great for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen!

 

 

Sterling is crazy in love with Ethan. Not only is he the sweetest boy she’s ever met, but he's an incredibly talented guitarist, singer, and songwriter. And since forever, he’s believed he has what it takes to be a star.

 

When Ethan becomes an overnight sensation, he’s thrown head-first into the glam world of celebrity—and so is Sterling. Before she knows it, she’s attending red-carpet premieres, getting free designer clothes, and flying around the country to attend Ethan’s monumental sold-out concerts.

 

It’s a dream come true…but whose dream is Sterling living? And what do you do when “forever” comes to an end?

Title:Now And ForeverFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:304 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 0.82 inShipping dimensions:304 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 0.82 inPublished:May 5, 2015Publisher:Penguin Young Readers GroupLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0147511399

ISBN - 13:9780147511393

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: