Now Is Everything by Amy GilesNow Is Everything by Amy Giles

Now Is Everything

byAmy Giles

Hardcover | November 7, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info

$20.16 online 
$21.99 list price save 8%
Earn 101 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

* A Bank Street Best Children's Book of 2017 *

Read the book New York Times bestselling author Amber Smith calls “powerful and haunting,” and acclaimed author Peter Brown Hoffmeister calls “beautiful and sad.”

Now Is Everything is a stirring debut novel told in alternating THEN and NOW chapters, perfect for Sarah Dessen and Jennifer Niven fans, about what one girl is willing to do to protect her past, present, and future.

The McCauleys look perfect on the outside. But nothing is ever as it seems, and this family is hiding a dark secret.

Hadley McCauley will do anything to keep her sister safe from their father. But when Hadley’s forbidden relationship with Charlie Simmons deepens, the violence at home escalates, culminating in an explosive accident that will leave everyone changed.

When Hadley attempts to take her own life at the hospital post-accident, her friends, doctors, family, and the investigator on the case want to know why. Only Hadley knows what really happened that day, and she’s not talking.

Amy Giles is a copywriter who lives in Huntington Station, NY, with her family. Now Is Everything is her first novel. Visit her at amygiles.net and follow her @AmySGiles on Twitter.
Loading
Title:Now Is EverythingFormat:HardcoverDimensions:368 pages, 8.25 × 5.5 × 1.17 inPublished:November 7, 2017Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062495739

ISBN - 13:9780062495730

Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok everyone had been telling me to pick this book up, and I had super high expectations. However, when I actually read it, I realized it was NOT worth it
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok This book has made me want to read more contemporary! What a GREAT story.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok Amazing author with great character development.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok Very well written but cvould have been ore descriptive of each of the instances that were felt.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok a very good read.interesting storyline
Date published: 2017-09-19

Editorial Reviews

“NOW IS EVERYTHING is a wonderfully crafted novel that will leave you speechless, and is perfect for fans of Robin Roe’s A LIST OF CAGES.”