Nowhere To Hide

Kobo ebook | November 22, 2012

byAlex Walters

not yet rated|write a review
They’re above the law and they’re watching her every move… A compulsively readable thriller, perfect for fans of Mark Billingham and Peter Robinson. The lines between good and bad are indistinguishable… On the North Wales coast two people traffickers are brutally murdered; a drug dealer is mown down in inner-city Stockport and in a remote Pennine cottage a police informant is shot dead. Seemingly random, these murders are the work of one professional hitman. Reluctantly, Marie Donovan takes on another undercover role and finds herself working with DI Jack Brennan, a high-flying detective with a tarnished career. Soon, mistrustful of each other and their superiors, both begin to suspect that they are mere pawns in a complex game of criminal rivalry and police corruption. As Marie struggles to uncover the truth, she realises that nothing is as it seems. With every move, she draws the threat ever closer until ultimately the killer is watching Marie herself. Out on her own, she finds herself with no friends, no-one to trust and nowhere to hide.

Pricing and Purchase Info

$11.99

Available for download
Not available in stores

From the Publisher

They’re above the law and they’re watching her every move… A compulsively readable thriller, perfect for fans of Mark Billingham and Peter Robinson. The lines between good and bad are indistinguishable… On the North Wales coast two people traffickers are brutally murdered; a drug dealer is mown down in inner-city Stockport and in a rem...

Format:Kobo ebookPublished:November 22, 2012Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007452489

ISBN - 13:9780007452484

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of Nowhere To Hide

Reviews