Odd One Out

September 17, 2019|
Odd One Out by Nic Stone
see the collectionLGBTQ+ Teen Books
$14.99
Paperback
Earn 75 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dear Martin comes an honest and touching depiction of friendship, first love, and everything in between. Perfect for fans of Love, Simon and What If It''s Us.

Courtney Cooper and Jupiter Sanchez (Coop & Jupe!) have been next-door neighbors and best friends since they were seven-years-old. She''s his partner-in-crime and other half. But lately, Cooper can''t ignore he might want something more than friendship from Jupiter.

When Rae Chin moves to town she can''t believe how lucky she is to find Coop and Jupe. Being the new kid is usually synonymous with pariah, but around these two, she finally feels like she belongs. She''s so grateful she wants to kiss him...and her.

Jupiter has always liked girls. But when Rae starts dating Cooper, Jupe realizes that the only girl she ever really imagined by his side was her.

One story. Three sides. No easy answers.

AN NPR BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR
A BOSTON GLOBE BEST CHILDREN''S BOOK OF 2018

"Fans of Nic and new readers will find themselves engrossed." -Teen Vogue

"Declaring yourself--how you would like to be represented and whom you want to love and connect with--is treated with real tenderness." -The New York Times
Atlanta native Nic Stone is the author of the New York Times bestselling Dear Martin, which Booklist called "vivid and powerful." Odd One Out is Nic''s second novel and the book she wishes she''d had back when she was trying to figure out who it''s okay to love.You can find Nic fangirling over her husband and sons on Twitter and Instag...
Loading
Title:Odd One Out
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:336 pages, 8.19 X 5.44 X 0.6 in
Shipping dimensions:336 pages, 8.19 X 5.44 X 0.6 in
Published:September 17, 2019
Publisher:Random House Children's Books
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781101939567

Recently Viewed
|