Oh What Will You Give Me

Oh What Will You Give Me

Kobo ebook | July 30, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


In Book Three of the Julian Plectrum Series, Julian gets The Fallen Lady tavern up onto her feet. Royalist retainers down from Devonshire take over Baron Anselm’s Trewidden castle in his absence, and impose oppressive taxes and fines upon the locals. Julian finds and brings to play a number of traveling minstrels, is host to inquisitional monks, the usurper nobles, and is forced into his own confrontation with authority over the true authorship of his Lay of Hotspur. Anselm’s untimely death ultimately forces Julian to consider the fate of the Welsh Rising in the face of the power of the Crown.

Title:Oh What Will You Give MeFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 30, 2014Publisher:Mark Lind-HansonLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: