On The Edge by Allison Van Diepen

On The Edge

byAllison Van Diepen

Hardcover | November 25, 2014

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$17.43 online 
$21.99
Earn 87 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

From Allison van Diepen, author of Light of Day, Snitch, and Street Pharm, comes a sexy, dangerous novel—perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles and Paul Griffin—about a teen who witnesses a murder and gets caught up in the seedy world of Miami's gangs.

Maddie Diaz never should have taken that shortcut through the park. If she hadn't, she wouldn't have seen two members of the Reyes gang attacking a homeless man. Now, as the only witness, she knows there's a target on her back.

But when the Reyes jump her on the street, Maddie is protected by a second gang and their secretive leader, Lobo, who is determined to take down the Reyes himself. Lobo is mysterious and passionate, and Maddie begins to fall for him. But when they live this close to the edge, can their love survive?

About The Author

Allison van Diepen is the author ofStreet Pharm,Snitch,Takedown, and other novels for teens. Her books have been named ala Quick Picks for Reluctant Young Readers and NYPL Books for the Teen Age. She lives with her family in Ottawa, Canada, where she also teaches high school.
Run The Risk
Run The Risk

by Allison Van Diepen

$20.25$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Street Pharm
Street Pharm

by Allison Van Diepen

$12.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Light Of Day
Light Of Day

by Allison Van Diepen

$16.54$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:On The EdgeFormat:HardcoverDimensions:304 pages, 8.25 × 5.5 × 1.01 inPublished:November 25, 2014Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062303449

ISBN - 13:9780062303448

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of On The Edge

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“The Miami underbelly–set thriller sub–plot steals the show.”