On The Edge

November 25, 2014|
On The Edge by Allison Van Diepen
$21.99
Hardcover
Earn 110 plum® points

In stock online

Not available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store

about

From Allison van Diepen, author of Light of Day, Snitch, and Street Pharm, comes a sexy, dangerous novel—perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles and Paul Griffin—about a teen who witnesses a murder and gets caught up in the seedy world of Miami's gangs.

Maddie Diaz never should have taken that shortcut through the park. If she hadn't, she wouldn't have seen two members of the Reyes gang attacking a homeless man. Now, as the only witness, she knows there's a target on her back.

But when the Reyes jump her on the street, Maddie is protected by a second gang and their secretive leader, Lobo, who is determined to take down the Reyes himself. Lobo is mysterious and passionate, and Maddie begins to fall for him. But when they live this close to the edge, can their love survive?

Allison van Diepen is the author ofStreet Pharm,Snitch,Takedown, and other novels for teens. Her books have been named ala Quick Picks for Reluctant Young Readers and NYPL Books for the Teen Age. She lives with her family in Ottawa, Canada, where she also teaches high school.
Loading
Title:On The EdgeFormat:HardcoverProduct dimensions:304 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.01 inShipping dimensions:304 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.01 inPublished:November 25, 2014Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062303449

ISBN - 13:9780062303448

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: