On the Scent (Book 1) by Angela Campbell

On the Scent (Book 1)

byAngela Campbell

Kobo ebook | July 25, 2013

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$1.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

Book 1 in the brilliantly witty ‘Psychic Detective’ series from Angela Campbell – perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich & Stephanie Plum! Hannah Dawson has a big problem: she’s just become the unexpected owner of a snarky cat, a loveable but not-so-bright dog… and their $10 million fortune! Which would be awesome if it hadn’t made her the target of every wacko in the metro Atlanta area. Now Hannah and her famous pets need protecting and there’s only one man who can help them… Enter Zachary Collins: ex-TV star of ‘The Psychic Detective’ and street-wise private investigator – all 6 foot blue-eyed gorgeousness! Only Zach’s got secrets of his own – not least that he finds his new client irresistibly hot. The more time he spends keeping Hannah out of harm’s way, the more he’s tempted to give in to the attraction… even if it means breaking all his own rules. Book one in an exciting new trilogy from the witty, wonderful world of Angela Campbell!

Details & Specs

Title:On the Scent (Book 1)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:July 25, 2013Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007543050

ISBN - 13:9780007543052

Customer Reviews of On the Scent (Book 1)

Reviews