On the Scent (The Psychic Detective, Book 1) by Angela Campbell

On the Scent (The Psychic Detective, Book 1)

byAngela Campbell

Kobo ebook | July 25, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info

$1.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

The USA TODAY bestseller ‘Campbell has a snarky sense of humor’ USA Today’s Happy Ever After Perfect for fans of Sookie Stackhouse & Stephanie Plum! Hannah Dawson has a big problem: she’s just become the unexpected owner of a snarky cat, a loveable but not-so-bright dog… and their $10 million fortune! Which would be awesome if it hadn’t made her the target of every wacko in the metro Atlanta area. Now Hannah and her famous pets need protecting and there’s only one man who can help them… Enter Zachary Collins: ex-TV star of ‘The Psychic Detective’ and street-wise private investigator – all 6 foot blue-eyed gorgeousness! Only Zach’s got secrets of his own – not least that he finds his new client irresistibly hot. The more time he spends keeping Hannah out of harm’s way, the more he’s tempted to give in to the attraction… even if it means breaking all his own rules.

Title:On the Scent (The Psychic Detective, Book 1)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:July 25, 2013Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007543050

ISBN - 13:9780007543052

Reviews