Once Upon a Quinceañera

March 2, 2021|
Once Upon a Quinceañera by Monica Gomez-Hira
$9.99
Kobo ebook
Available for download

about

Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Jane the Virgin, this immediately accessible and irresistibly fun #ownvoices rom-com debut will spin readers into an unforgettable summer of late-night dancing, broken hearts, second chances, and telenovela twists.

Carmen Aguilar just wants to make her happily ever after come true. Except apparently “happily ever after” for Carmen involves being stuck in an unpaid summer internship. Now she has to perform as a party princess! In a ball gown. During the summer. In Miami.

Fine. Except that’s only the first misfortune in what’s turning out to a summer of Utter Disaster.

But if Carmen can manage dancing in the blistering heat, fending off an oh-so-unfortunately attractive ex, and stopping her spoiled cousin from ruining her own quinceañera—Carmen might just get that happily ever after—after all.

Title:Once Upon a Quinceañera
Format:Kobo ebook
Published:March 2, 2021
Publisher:HarperTeen
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780062996855

Recently Viewed
|