Once We Were: The Hybrid Chronicles Book 2

September 16, 2014|
Once We Were: The Hybrid Chronicles Book 2 by Kat Zhang
$12.50
Paperback
Earn 63 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Ships within 1-2 weeks.Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

In the second novel in the Hybrid Chronicles—perfect for fans of Ally Condie, Lauren Oliver, and Scott Westerfeld—Eva and Addie struggle to share their body as they clash over romance and the fight for hybrid freedom.

Addie and Eva escaped imprisonment at a horrific psychiatric hospital. Now they should be safe, living among an underground hybrid movement. But safety is starting to feel constricting. Faced with the possibility of being in hiding forever, the girls are eager to help bring about change—now. The answer seems to lie in a splinter group willing to go to extremes for hybrid freedom, but as Addie and Eva fall ever deeper into their plans, what they thought was the solution to their problems might just be the thing that destroys everything—including their bond to each other.

Kat Zhang is an avid traveler, and after a childhood spent living in one book after another, she now builds stories for other people to visit, including the Hybrid Chronicles.
Loading
Title:Once We Were: The Hybrid Chronicles Book 2
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:384 pages, 8 X 5.31 X 0.86 in
Shipping dimensions:384 pages, 8 X 5.31 X 0.86 in
Published:September 16, 2014
Publisher:HarperCollins
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780062114914

Recently Viewed
|