Once We Were: The Hybrid Chronicles, Book 2

September 17, 2013|
Once We Were: The Hybrid Chronicles, Book 2 by Kat Zhang
$11.99
Kobo ebook
Available for download

about

In the second novel in the Hybrid Chronicles—perfect for fans of Ally Condie, Lauren Oliver, and Scott Westerfeld—Eva and Addie struggle to share their body as they clash over romance and the fight for hybrid freedom.

Addie and Eva escaped imprisonment at a horrific psychiatric hospital. Now they should be safe, living among an underground hybrid movement. But safety is starting to feel constricting. Faced with the possibility of being in hiding forever, the girls are eager to help bring about change—now. The answer seems to lie in a splinter group willing to go to extremes for hybrid freedom, but as Addie and Eva fall ever deeper into their plans, what they thought was the solution to their problems might just be the thing that destroys everything—including their bond to each other.

Title:Once We Were: The Hybrid Chronicles, Book 2
Format:Kobo ebook
Published:September 17, 2013
Publisher:HarperCollins
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780062114921

Recently Viewed
|