One Paris Summer

June 7, 2016|
One Paris Summer

about

New York Times bestseller! In this romantic coming-of-age YA novel, Sophie Brooks agrees to spend the summer with her father and his soon-to-be new wife, as well as share a room with her stepmom's daughter, Camille. But what should be a lovely time in the City of Lights, preparing for her audition at the prestigious French music academy she's dreamed of attending, becomes a nightmare due to the lack of a piano and less than sisterly relations … until the attractive boy next door invites Sophie to practice at his home. But just as everything is looking up, Sophie's first love--and musical future--are in danger.

One Paris Summer:

  • Is a perfect escape read for teens and fans of contemporary YA romance
  • Combines the complexities of blended families and finding your own path in life with the thrills of falling in love for the first time
  • Will appeal to fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Stephanie Perkins
Title:One Paris Summer
Format:Kobo ebook
Published:June 7, 2016
Publisher:Blink
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780310755326

Recently Viewed
|