Only For You by Marquita Valentine

Only For You

byMarquita Valentine

Kobo ebook | September 16, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


From New York Times Bestselling Author, Marquita Valentine, comes the second book in her new adult series, Boys of the South. ONLY FOR YOU is the conclusion to LIVE FOR YOU. All other books in the series can be read as standalones.

Only For You (conclusion)

I didn’t expect making a life with Cole Morgan was going to be easy. Between his bar, my fame, and our pasts, we always have to fight for each other. But the least expected thing of all just walked through the door of the Double Deuce.

Jaxon, my ex-boyfriend.

And now all my hopes are crumbling again. The press won’t leave Cole alone, and it’s tearing us apart. Jaxon won’t leave me alone, either. He says I misunderstand what happened back then, he says he wants me back.

One man broke my heart, the other put it back together. It’s my choice to make, but one of them is about to make it for me.

Boys of the South Series:
Live For You- Cole
Only For You-conclusion to Cole and Violet Rae's story
True For You-Jackson
All For You - West
Wish For You- Wyatt
Burn For You- Beau
Melt For You-Parker

Title:Only For YouFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:September 16, 2013Publisher:Valentine Publishing, LLCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: