ONSLAUGHT: Book Three of the Rebellion Trilogy by Ethan Proud

ONSLAUGHT: Book Three of the Rebellion Trilogy

byEthan Proud, Lincoln Proud

Kobo ebook | May 1, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Onslaught is the final installment of the epic fantasy series the Rebellion Trilogy. It chronicles the final chapter of the rebellion which was doomed and a corrupt king has taken control of the country. As the country falls into shambles, invaders from the North arrive with old faces from the rebellion. The noble classes clash as dukes and thanes throw the dice in an attempt to protect the king or align themselves with the powerful invaders. No one will escape unscathed from the final conflict.

Title:ONSLAUGHT: Book Three of the Rebellion TrilogyFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 1, 2016Publisher:BookLocker.com, Inc.Language:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1634913310

ISBN - 13:9781634913317

Look for similar items by category: