Opus 3 by Lynda Williams

Opus 3

byLynda Williams, Jennifer Sparling

Kobo ebook | January 11, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The authors in this anthology have each approached the theme of ‘Pretenders’ from a unique and exciting perspective. The characters you are about to meet choose to hide or misrepresent their status, abilities, education, ambition, sexuality, spirituality, intentions or their past. It’s not just the main characters either; nearly every character is hiding something or wishing to be perceived in some way.

Stories include: “Blind Stitches” by A. M. Stickel, “Sword Crossed Paths” by Elizabeth Woods, “Nestors Gap” by Hal Friesen and “Pennies in the Well” by Amelia Shackelford. This anthology also contains sketches of characters by Richard Bartrop.

About the Editors:

Lynda Williams teaches computer literacy at the University of Northern BC and holds an M.L.S. from the University of Toronto and a M.Sc. from McMaster. She was born in Prince George, British Columbia and graduated from the University of Victoria with an emphasis in Chemistry and Creative Writing. She currently lives in British Columbia, Canada.

Lynda’s ten book series set in the Okal Rel Universe is published by Edge Science Fiction and Fantasy. Recurring themes of the series center around culture conflict and the moral and social impacts of radical changes in technology, including re-written rules of gender relations as a consequence of bio-engineering.

Title:Opus 3Format:Kobo ebookPublished:January 11, 2013Publisher:Absolute XPressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1894817362

ISBN - 13:9781894817363

Look for similar items by category: