Orders (Obeying my Billionaire collection, parts 4-6) by Chloe Wilkox

Orders (Obeying my Billionaire collection, parts 4-6)

byChloe Wilkox

Kobo ebook | December 15, 2009

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Louisa refuses to believe that it's over between her and David, so she clings on, despite him, despite the fatality of their separation. The young woman starts to dig around and what she unearths is beyond her wildest imagination. A troubling investigation, a mysterious invitation, an unlikely ally and perhaps the key to a well-guarded secret and a reunion with the love of her life... But at what cost?This volume marks a definite shift in Louisa Mars and David Fulton's tumultuous relationship. And this time there's no going back...
Title:Orders (Obeying my Billionaire collection, parts 4-6)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:December 15, 2009Publisher:Addictive PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: