Out Of Left Field

May 1, 2018|
Out Of Left Field by Kris Hui Lee
Hurry! Only 2 left!
$14.63 
$15.99 save 8%
Paperback
Earn 73 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

There''s no playing it safe in love or baseball in this sparkling debut, perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Kasie West.
Marnie has never had a hard time fitting in with the guys. It would take a lot more than their goofy antics to keep her from joining them at the neighborhood sandlot to do what she loves best: play ball.
An added perk of hanging out at the sandlot? Spending time with Cody Kinski, their high school''s star pitcher and Marnie''s best friend. Sure, he can be stubborn and annoying. He also knows how to make her laugh and respects her skills on the field. And when he gets nailed in the arm by a bone-fracturing pitch, Marnie becomes the team''s best chance at making it to the playoffs. Except no one told the guys they''re supposed to be on her side.
With her own team against her, Marnie begins questioning her abilities. And when fate throws her a curveball, can she play without losing the game, Cody, and her belief in herself?

Kris Hui Lee is a contemporary YA author who also doubles as a graphic designer. In 2015, she was a finalist in the Pitch Wars writing contest hosted by Brenda Drake. When not writing or designing, she can be found cuddling with a dog on the floor. Learn more at krishuilee.tumblr.com
Loading
Title:Out Of Left FieldFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:320 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 0.84 inShipping dimensions:320 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 0.84 inPublished:1 mai 2018Publisher:SourcebooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1492663859

ISBN - 13:9781492663850

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: