Outlaws Of Time #2: The Song Of Glory And Ghost by N. D. WilsonOutlaws Of Time #2: The Song Of Glory And Ghost by N. D. Wilson

Outlaws Of Time #2: The Song Of Glory And Ghost

byN. D. Wilson

Hardcover | April 18, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info

$19.73 online 
$21.00 list price save 6%
Earn 99 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

From the bestselling author of 100 Cupboards comes the second book in a one-of-a-kind middle grade time travel series that is perfect for fans of Soman Chainani's School for Good and Evil books.

Sam Miracle never thought that his future could lie in the past. But after leaping through centuries at the side of a mystical time walker, Sam and his best friend, Glory, know that the next morning’s sun could belong to yesterday as easily as tomorrow.

But no day is safe. Since the Vulture escaped, Sam and Glory’s greatest nemesis has left no time nor place unmarked by his path of destruction. At least Sam and Glory have Peter, the youngest version of their mentor, Father Tiempo, to help repair the sands of time... until they don’t.

Determined to save their friend from the Vulture’s clutches, Sam and Glory put their trust in Ghost, a creature from before time itself. But now, the sidekick must fill the legend’s shoes, the hero must play backup, and the powers they have yet to discover might just hold the key to protecting every last second for eons to come.

Title:Outlaws Of Time #2: The Song Of Glory And GhostFormat:HardcoverDimensions:352 pages, 8.25 × 5.5 × 1.13 inPublished:April 18, 2017Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062327291

ISBN - 13:9780062327291

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of Outlaws Of Time #2: The Song Of Glory And Ghost

Reviews

Editorial Reviews

“An exciting adventure with relentless action and more twists and turns than a sidewinder snake on the hunt.”