Over My Dead Body

byJay FaerberBy (artist)Simone Guglielmini, Gigi Baldassini

January 21, 2020|
Over My Dead Body by Jay Faerber
$22.99
Paperback
Earn 115 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Ships within 3-5 weeks.
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
In-Store Availability
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

A prison warden''s daughter has fallen in with a separatist militia, and the warden''s only chance to rescue her is his most dangerous inmate: Markham, a notorious contract killer. Markham claims that after a near death experience gave him a glimpse of Hell, he wants to atone for his past sins and start saving lives instead of taking them. So the warden''s giving him one last shot at redemption. But is Markham ready to die for that shot?

OVER MY DEAD BODY is an all-new original graphic novel, a fast-moving, pulpy thriller for fans of Jack Reacher and John Wick, featuring characters from the acclaimed NEAR DEATH comic book series.

"A killer crime book with a very sharp hook." -BRIAN K. VAUGHAN (SAGA, PAPER GIRLS)
Title:Over My Dead BodyFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:120 pages, 10 X 6.5 X 0.8 inShipping dimensions:120 pages, 10 X 6.5 X 0.8 inPublished:January 21, 2020Publisher:Diamond Comic Distributors, Inc.Language:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1534314946

ISBN - 13:9781534314948

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: