Ovidia Yu: Eight Plays

December 7, 2016|
Ovidia Yu: Eight Plays
Kobo ebook

Available for download

Not available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store


Fall in love with Singapore’s most prominent feminist playwright. Ovidia Yu dissects all things female—from breasts to virginity, motherhood to lesbian love—and lays them bare in this omnibus collection of her finest works, including The Woman in a Tree on the Hill, the only Singapore play to win the Edinburgh Fringe First award.

Title:Ovidia Yu: Eight PlaysFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:December 7, 2016Publisher:Epigram BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:9810735049

ISBN - 13:9789810735043

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: