Owl Diaries Books 1-5 (Box Set)

byRebecca ElliottIllustratorRebecca Elliott

Paperback | October 25, 2016

Owl Diaries  Books 1-5 (Box Set) by Rebecca Elliott
$26.43 online 
$29.95 list price save 11%
Earn 132 plum® points
Prices and offers may vary in store

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores


This OWL-dorable boxed set is perfect for the newly-independent reader in your life!

This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line called Branches, which is aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, and illustrations on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and stamina. Branches books help readers grow!

This owl-dorable, collectible boxed set includes paperback editions of books 1-5 in the series: Eva's Treetop Festival, Eva Sees a Ghost, A Woodland Wedding, Eva and the New Owl, and Warm Hearts Day. This series is written as Eva's diary - with Rebecca Elliott's full-color illustrations throughout

Rebecca Elliott has illustrated many children's books, including Kiss, Kiss Good Night. She wrote and illustrated the Owl Diaries series, Just Because, and Zoo Girl (which was nominated for the Kate Greenaway Medal). She lives with her family in the countryside of Suffolk, England. Visit her at www.rebeccaelliott.com.
Title:Owl Diaries Books 1-5 (Box Set)Format:PaperbackProduct dimensions:400 pages, 7.73 X 5.4 X 1.3 inShipping dimensions:400 pages, 7.73 X 5.4 X 1.3 inPublished:October 25, 2016Publisher:SCHOLASTIC INCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1338144316

ISBN - 13:9781338144314

Appropriate for ages: 5

Look for similar items by category: