Oxford Reading Tree: Early Intervention Bundle by Roderick HuntOxford Reading Tree: Early Intervention Bundle by Roderick Hunt

Oxford Reading Tree: Early Intervention Bundle

byRoderick Hunt

Hardcover | May 22, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 1,487 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 1-3 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


This package makes it easy to use Biff, Chip, and Kipper stories to support your early intervention needs. The bundle includes a selection of 26 stories from the series to provide you with a variety of titles ranging from Oxford Levels 1 - 7.Includes 1 copy each of the following Biff, Chip, and Kipper Stories titles:Level 1 (Wordless)At SchoolGetting UpThe HaircutThe LibraryLook OutThe Lost TeddyLevel 2The Go-KartWhat a Bad DogKipper's BirthdayThe Water FightThe Wobbly ToothLevel 3The Rope SwingA Cat in the TreeNobody Wanted to PlayLevel 4 Come In!House for SaleThe New HouseThe Secret RoomThe StormLevel 5The Magic KeyThe Dragon TreeGranPirate AdventureLevel 6In the GardenLevel 7The Lost KeyRed Planet
Roderick Hunt, MBE, and Alex Brychta are the creators, author and illustrator of the much-loved Oxford Reading Tree series. They have worked together for 25 years creating and developing a winning formula that is universally known in more than 120 countries. Roderick Hunt writes all his stories to make sure something interesting happen...
Title:Oxford Reading Tree: Early Intervention BundleFormat:HardcoverDimensions:9 × 6 × 5 inPublished:May 22, 2014Publisher:Oxford University PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0199017948

ISBN - 13:9780199017942

Look for similar items by category: