Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Classics: Level 16 Pack of 6

February 9, 2014|
Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Classics: Level 16 Pack of 6 by Anna Sewell
Earn 725 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Ships within 1-3 weeks.Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store


Exciting and powerful classic stories to enrich and extend children''s reading experiences. TreeTops Classics are carefully adapted versions of must-read stories which introduce readers to significant authors, powerful plots and characters that have stood the test of time. These abridged versions of classics have been sensitively adapted by top children''s authors to ensure that language and content is appropriate, but remain faithful to the original. These enchanting stories will appeal to all children and introduce them to a rich literary heritage. Each book includes author biographies and notes to help with historical and social context and any challenging vocabulary, ensuring the books are easily accessible. Books contain inside cover notes to support children in their reading. Help with children''s reading development also available at a href="http://www.oxfordowl.co.uk/"www.oxfordowl.co.uk/a. The books are finely levelled, making it easy to match every child to the right book. This pack contains 6 books, one of each of: 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea, Gulliver''s Travels, The Lost World, Moonfleet, David Copperfield, Black Beauty.
Anna Sewell (30 March 1820 - 25 April 1878) was an English novelist, best known as the author of the classic novel Black Beauty.
Title:Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Classics: Level 16 Pack of 6
Product dimensions:96 pages, 7.8 X 5.08 X 1.72 in
Shipping dimensions:96 pages, 7.8 X 5.08 X 1.72 in
Published:February 9, 2014
Publisher:Oxford University Press
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780198448686

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed