Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Fiction: Level 11 Pack of 6 by John ColdwellOxford Reading Tree TreeTops Fiction: Level 11 Pack of 6 by John Coldwell

Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Fiction: Level 11 Pack of 6

byJohn Coldwell, David Cox, Erica James

Paperback | February 9, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 600 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 1-3 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


Novels from top authors and illustrators with the variety children need to develop a love of reading!TreeTops Fiction contains a wide range of quality stories enabling children to explore and develop their own reading tastes and interests. It contains stories from a variety of genres including humour, sci-fi, adventure, mystery and historical fiction. These exciting stories are ideal forintroducing children to a wide selection of authors and illustrators. There is huge variety to ensure every reader finds books they will enjoy and can read.Books contain inside cover notes to support children in their reading. Help with children's reading development also available at a href="http://www.oxfordowl.co.uk/"www.oxfordowl.co.uk/a.The books are finely levelled, making it easy to match every child to the right book.This pack contains 6 books, one of each of: Hard to Please, Bertha's Secret Battle, Coming Clean, Amy the Hedgehog Girl, Flans Across the River, Bertie Wiggns' Amazing Ears.
John Coldwell, David Cox, James Erica, and Nick Warburton are all well-respected OUP authors.
Title:Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Fiction: Level 11 Pack of 6Format:PaperbackDimensions:32 pages, 7.8 × 5.08 × 0.77 inPublished:February 9, 2014Publisher:Oxford University PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0198447329

ISBN - 13:9780198447320

Look for similar items by category: