Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Fiction: Level 13 Pack of 6

bySusan Gates, Paul Shipton, Alan Macdonald

Paperback | February 9, 2014

Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Fiction: Level 13 Pack of 6 by Susan Gates
Earn 643 plum® points
Prices and offers may vary in store

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Ships free on orders over $35

Not available in stores


Novels from top authors and illustrators with the variety children need to develop a love of reading! TreeTops Fiction contains a wide range of quality stories enabling children to explore and develop their own reading tastes and interests. It contains stories from a variety of genres including humour, sci-fi, adventure, mystery and historical fiction. These exciting stories are ideal for introducing children to a wide selection of authors and illustrators. There is huge variety to ensure every reader finds books they will enjoy and can read. Books contain inside cover notes to support children in their reading. Help with children's reading development also available at a href="http://www.oxfordowl.co.uk/"www.oxfordowl.co.uk/a. The books are finely levelled, making it easy to match every child to the right book. This pack contains 6 books, one of each of: I Wish, I Wish, The Goalie's Secret, Waiting for Goldie, The Personality Potion, The Case of the Smiling Shark, The Ultimate Trainers.
Paul Shipton is a freelance writer and editor. He taught English as a Foreign Language for many years. His big break came when he published Bug Muldon and the Garden of Fear.
Title:Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Fiction: Level 13 Pack of 6Format:PaperbackProduct dimensions:56 pages, 7.8 X 5.08 X 1.19 inShipping dimensions:56 pages, 7.8 X 5.08 X 1.19 inPublished:February 9, 2014Publisher:Oxford University PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0198447884

ISBN - 13:9780198447887

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: