Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Fiction: Level 14 Pack of 6 by Paul Shipton

Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Fiction: Level 14 Pack of 6

byPaul Shipton, James Riordan, Nick Warburton

Paperback | February 9, 2014

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 568 plum® points

Out of stock online

Not available in stores


Novels from top authors and illustrators with the variety children need to develop a love of reading!TreeTops Fiction contains a wide range of quality stories enabling children to explore and develop their own reading tastes and interests. It contains stories from a variety of genres including humour, sci-fi, adventure, mystery and historical fiction. These exciting stories are ideal forintroducing children to a wide selection of authors and illustrators. There is huge variety to ensure every reader finds books they will enjoy and can read.Books contain inside cover notes to support children in their reading. Help with children's reading development also available at a href="http://www.oxfordowl.co.uk/"www.oxfordowl.co.uk/a.The books are finely levelled, making it easy to match every child to the right book.This pack contains 6 books, one of each of: Petey, Danny's Secret Fox, Grace the Pirate, The Night of the Ticklers, Okay, Spanner, You Win!, Climbing in the Dark.

About The Author

Paul Shipton is a freelance writer and editor. He taught English as a Foreign Language for many years. His big break came when he published Bug Muldon and the Garden of Fear.

Details & Specs

Title:Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Fiction: Level 14 Pack of 6Format:PaperbackDimensions:64 pages, 7.8 × 5.08 × 1.18 inPublished:February 9, 2014Publisher:Oxford University PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0198448120

ISBN - 13:9780198448129

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Fiction: Level 14 Pack of 6