Oz: The Complete Collection: 14 Novels and 6 Short Stories

July 5, 2014|
Oz: The Complete Collection: 14 Novels and 6 Short Stories
Kobo ebook

Available for download

Not available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store


Follow the Yellow Brick Road!

The truly "COMPLETE" Oz collection - including "Little Wizard Stories of Oz"

For over a century children and adults alike have read these books and been transported to the wonderful world Oz - just like Dorothy and her 'ruby slippers'. The fifteen 'Oz' books by L. Frank Baum have stood the test of time - delighting readers with their incredible charm, wit, and imagination.

Characters such as Dorothy, the Scarecrow, the Tin Man, The Cowardly Lion and the 'Wonderful Wizard of Oz' are familiar to all, and have become a cherished part of popular culture.

The many adventures in the world of Oz are all compiled here in one beautifully formatted volume - All 14 of the major novels, as well as "Little Wizard Stories of Oz" - a rare collection of 6 shorter stories written in 1913 by L. Frank Baum, but often omitted from other collections.

Included in OZ: The Complete Works are:

All fifteen Oz books written by L. Frank Baum.

• All Fourteen of the major novels, published in consecutive order.

PLUS: "Little Wizard Stories of Oz" - the 15th book of Short-stories - left out of many other collections!

• An interactive table of contents with specific entries for every chapter of each individual book.

• Perfect formatting to avoid errors commonly found in some ebook collections.

• An accessible, reasonable, honest price!

Fifteen Complete Works

All fifteen of L. Frank Baum's 'Oz' books, published in order and unabridged. Books included:

  1. The Wonderful Wizard of Oz (1900)

  2. The Marvelous Land of Oz (1904)

  3. Ozma of Oz (1907)

  4. Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz (1908)

  5. The Road to Oz (1909)

  6. The Emerald City of Oz (1910)

  7. The Patchwork Girl of Oz (1913)

  8. Tik-Tok of Oz (1914)

  9. The Scarecrow of Oz (1915)

  10. Rinkitink in Oz (1916)

  11. The Lost Princess of Oz (1917)

  12. The Tin Woodman of Oz (1918)

  13. The Magic of Oz (1919)

  14. Glinda of Oz (1920)

  15. Little Wizard Stories of Oz (1913)

Title:Oz: The Complete Collection: 14 Novels and 6 Short StoriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 5, 2014Publisher:BybliotechLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: