Paddington Novels 1-3 (Paddington) by Michael Bond

Paddington Novels 1-3 (Paddington)

byMichael Bond, Peggy Fortnum

Kobo ebook | May 16, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Bringing together three favourite novels about Paddington, the beloved, classic bear from Darkest Peru. Book 1 - A Bear Called Paddington:Paddington Bear travels all the way from Darkest Peru and meets the Brown family on Paddington station for the first time. Since then the Browns’ lives have never been quite the same… for ordinary things become quite extraordinary when a bear called Paddington is around. Book 2 - More About Paddington:Whether he is attempting home decorating, detective work or photography, Paddington always causes his own special brand of chaos! Book 3 - Paddington Helps OutSomehow, trouble comes naturally to Paddington. What other bear could catch a fish in his hat, or cause havoc in the Browns’ kitchen just trying to be helpful? Paddington Bear has been delighting adults and children alike with his earnest good intentions and humorous misadventures for over fifty years.

Title:Paddington Novels 1-3 (Paddington)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:May 16, 2013Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007526989

ISBN - 13:9780007526987


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent classic! My daughter loves reading (or, well, listening to) her Paddington books before bedtime since she was 3! I grew up on these adventures, and I'm excited to share them with her now.
Date published: 2015-11-28