Paranormal Shifter Romance Scales of Glass BBW Dragon Shifter Paranormal Romance: The Winged Dragons, #1

May 21, 2017|
Paranormal Shifter Romance Scales of Glass BBW Dragon Shifter Paranormal Romance: The Winged Dragons, #1
$1.34
Kobo ebook

Available for download

Not available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store

about

After the wars, humans are all but extinct

She is a half-human warrior, with a weakness for old human literature. There is precious little of it left, but she hoards it, yearning for new books. She needs them as much as she needs air or water. But then she meets something much more important...

His race was decimated too, but by a much smaller invader. A virus. It killed almost all of their females, leaving most of the dragon males bereft and worthless. In a desperate attempt to repopulate their species, the remaining males have left their home planet, visiting alien species after alien species, testing to see if any are compatible for breeding. They were unsuccessful, until they reached Earth.

The dragons know they can never find a true soulmate in this world; humans didn’t Bond as the dragons did. No, there would be no kindling of spirits and merging of souls. But they would survive.

But then suddenly, a true Bond happens. Between a half-human female and a dragon. And their worlds will never be the same.

For fans of Milly Taiden and T.S. Joyce stories!

Each book in the The Winged Dragons series can be read as astandalone and has a guaranteed HEA, no cliffhanger!

Title:Paranormal Shifter Romance Scales of Glass BBW Dragon Shifter Paranormal Romance: The Winged Dragon...Format:Kobo ebookPublished:May 21, 2017Publisher:Direct Romance PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1386220329

ISBN - 13:9781386220329

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: