Pat The Puppy (pat The Bunny) by Edith Kunhardt DavisPat The Puppy (pat The Bunny) by Edith Kunhardt Davis

Pat The Puppy (pat The Bunny)

byEdith Kunhardt Davis

Paperback | June 11, 2001

Pricing and Purchase Info

$13.07 online 
$14.99 list price save 12%
Earn 65 plum® points
Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

A beloved companion to Pat the Bunny, one of the best-selling children's books of all time!

Pat the Puppy has been creating special first-time moments between parents and their children for over 15 years. This classic touch-and-feel book offers babies a playful and engaging experience, all the while creating cherished memories that will last a lifetime.
EDITH KUNHARDT DAVIS is the author and illustrator of numerous children's books. Much of her work was built on her mother Dorothy Kunhardt's bestselling classic Pat the Bunny, with sequels such as Pat the Christmas Bunny and Pat the Puppy. Her other works include Pompeii . . . Buried Alive! in the Step Into Reading leveled reader serie...
Loading
Title:Pat The Puppy (pat The Bunny)Format:PaperbackDimensions:20 pages, 5.5 × 5.06 × 1.02 inPublished:June 11, 2001Publisher:Random House Children's BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:030712004X

ISBN - 13:9780307120045

Appropriate for ages: Baby - 2

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patthe Puppy Love the velcro sneakers. Great book
Date published: 1998-11-10

From Our Editors

A special treat for little ones, in the tradition of Pat the Bunny and Pat the Cat comes Pat the Puppy. Little ones will love performing the eight touch and feel activities, including tickling the puppy's soft tummy, sniffing a chocolate brownie, and making the puppy's tail wag. Full-color illustrations