Patrick McLanahan Collection #2 by Dale Brown

Patrick McLanahan Collection #2

byDale Brown

Kobo ebook | November 11, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Available for download

Not available in stores


From New York Times bestselling author Dale Brown, four gripping novels in his Patrick McLanahan series: Rogue Forces, Executive Intent, A Time for Patriots, and Tiger's Claw.

Title:Patrick McLanahan Collection #2Format:Kobo ebookPublished:November 11, 2014Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062392808

ISBN - 13:9780062392800

Look for similar items by category: