Pellucidar Barsoom Tarzan John Carter of Mars Caspak by Edgar Rice Burroughs

Pellucidar Barsoom Tarzan John Carter of Mars Caspak

byEdgar Rice Burroughs

Kobo ebook | September 11, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


An American writer best known for his creations of the jungle hero Tarzan and the heroic Mars adventurer John Carter, although he produced works in many genres.
The Pellucidar Series:
At the Earth’s Core
The Tarzan Series:
Tarzan of the Apes
The Return of Tarzan
The Beasts of Tarzan
The Son of Tarzan
Tarzan and the Jewels of Opar
Jungle Tales of Tarzan
Tarzan the Untamed
Tarzan the Terrible
The John Carter of Mars Series: Volumes 1-5
A Princess of Mars
The Gods of Mars
The Warlord of Mars
Thuvia, Maid of Mars
The Chessmen of Mars
The Complete Caspak Trilogy
The Land That Time Forgot
The People That Time Forgot
Out of Time’s Abyss
The Complete Mucker Series
The Mucker
The Oakdale Affair
Other Novels
The Outlaw of Torn
The Lost Continent
The Mad King
The Monster Men
The Efficiency Expert

Tarzan Series
John Clayton, born in the western coastal jungles of equatorial Africa to Lord and Lady Greystoke, is adopted by the she-ape Kala after his parents are killed by the savage king ape Kerchak. Clayton is renamed Tarzan ('White Skin' in the ape language) by the great ape and raised in ignorance of his human heritage.

Barsoom Series
A series of action-adventure stories set on a fictional verison of the planet Mars -- lost cities, strange technology, rousing pulp adventure, and romance.

Caspak Series
Giant amphibians and insects rule the south part of an island and Pterodactyls soar over dinosaurs to the north in "Caspak", the Lost World setting created by Edgar Rice Burroughs.

At the Earth's Core-
"Edgar Rice Burroughs' inner world evokes fantastic images of a world without time and a landscape like no other. He was not the first to utilize a hollow earth to tell a a story, but his is the best and most completely realized of all the inner world tales."

The Land That Time Forgot-
Starting out as a harrowing wartime sea adventure, The Land that Time Forgot ultimately develops into a lost world adventure story.

The Lost Continent-
They dared enter a forbidden hemisphere!

The Outlaw of Torn-
Burroughs' second novel, originally published as a five part serial in New Story Magazine, concerns the fictitious outlaw Norman of Torn. Set in 13th century England, during the power struggle between King Henry III and Simon de Montfort, the protagonist Norman is the supposed son of the Frenchman de Vac, once the king's fencing master, who has a grudge against his former employer and raises the boy to be a simple, brutal killing machine with a hatred of all things English.

Title:Pellucidar Barsoom Tarzan John Carter of Mars CaspakFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:September 11, 2015Publisher:AEB PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: