PEREGRINATION SERIES: BOOK 2: WIND by Shawna Gaile Boudreaux


byShawna Gaile BoudreauxEditorShawna Gaile Boudreaux

Kobo ebook | May 17, 2019

Pricing and Purchase Info

$10.69 online 
$13.33 list price save 19%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Eine tragisch-schöne Lovestory vor der Kulisse Long Islands

Weiße Sandstrände und malerische Küstenorte: Lila und Robert haben drei Töchter und ein zauberhaftes Ferienhaus auf Long Island, das sie auf keinen Fall auflösen möchten, als es zum Scheidungskrieg kommt. Fortan gilt für das Haus ein strenger Belegungsplan, auch als beide mit neuen Partnern noch einmal Mutter und Vater werden. Die zwei jüngsten Kinder teilen sich daher ein und dasselbe Zimmer im Haus – sind aber nie zur gleichen Zeit dort. Erst im Teenageralter folgt auf eine schicksalhafte Begegnung ein Sommer tiefer Gefühle, der die fragilen Familienbande bis ins Mark erschüttert.

Title:PEREGRINATION SERIES: BOOK 2: WINDFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 17, 2019Publisher:S.G.BoudreauxLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:



From the Author

A fiction, fantasy, time travel, literary novel that includes clean romance as well. This series of novels is Christian-based and has no inappropriate situations or cursing in the books. However, there are some suggested situations and descriptive demon battles that may frighten younger children. The suggested reading age for this series is thirteen and up.In this second book in the series, Seth and Odessa make a trip with Simon to Reader's Island, a hidden island in the middle of the Bermuda Triangle. The island holds all sorts of secrets, and the barrier is extememly easy to travel by for anyone on the island, meaning Seth could possibly find a way back to Caroline.Nicholas Turner and Sean Doran have been training new Peregrines Kristen Wright, Dina Adams, and Wade Connolly while they wait on word from Safra Driscoll and the other Dragoman as to where they can find the lost Peregrine dubbed Eleven, whom they now know as Bridget Burke. The last attempt to find her was unsuccessful, but they did find that she travels with another woman who could also be a new Peregrine or Dragoman.The Dragoman leaders have instructed the Peregrination leaders to merge with everyone else on Reader's Island for an important mission. The Peregrines must soon leave on these missions to find some lost or hidden keys that open the recently found ancient archive books. The books were found hidden deep beneath the Earth's surface in an ancient temple. These books may hold important information concerning all of their futures.Meanwhile, Caroline and Bridget have just walked out of the storm they entered back in Dover, England in the year 1580. The place in which they have exited the storm is a dark, stormy place, full of strange things and people. Especially the large, hairy man who calls himself, Oz. The adventures they take and the perils they face make them wonder if they should have ever left Dover, even with the horrible witch hunts and trials that had been taking place.Join me on another journey with old and new friends as they continue the search for ancient artifacts, strangely shaped keys that will open the ancient archive books, and the hunt for the missing Peregrine. You will discover strangely beautiful new worlds, evil men who kill for pleasure and their own personal gains, and exotic new animals in a world yet to be discovered.The Peregrination Series will prove to be your next great adventure read!