Perfect Lies by Kiersten White

Perfect Lies

byKiersten White

Paperback | February 17, 2015

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$12.50

Earn 63 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

This explosive sequel to Mind Games, which New York Times bestselling author Holly Black called "a brutal, exciting gem of a book," is a lightning-fast, wickedly smart tale of two sisters trapped in a web of deceit—perfect for fans of Sara Shepard's Lying Game series.

For years, Annie and Fia have been in an endless battle for survival against the Keane Foundation. Now the sisters have found allies who can help them escape. But Annie's visions of the future and Fia's flawless instincts can't always tell them who to trust. The sisters can only rely on each other—and even their extraordinary gifts may not be enough to save them.

About The Author

Kiersten White is theNew York Timesbestselling author of the Paranormalcy trilogy,The Chaos of Stars, and the psychological thrillersMind GamesandPerfect Lies. She has neither magic nor a pet bird, but wants both. Kiersten lives with her family in San Diego, California.
And I Darken
And I Darken

by Kiersten White

$8.99$14.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Now I Rise
Now I Rise

by Kiersten White

$22.38$24.99

Pre-order online

Available in stores

The Chaos Of Stars
The Chaos Of Stars

by Kiersten White

$12.11$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:Perfect LiesFormat:PaperbackDimensions:256 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.58 inPublished:February 17, 2015Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062135856

ISBN - 13:9780062135858

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of Perfect Lies

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“White offers readers many strong female characters to idolize or with whom to identify.”