Perfect Lies

Paperback | February 17, 2015

byKiersten White

not yet rated|write a review

This explosive sequel to Mind Games, which New York Times bestselling author Holly Black called "a brutal, exciting gem of a book," is a lightning-fast, wickedly smart tale of two sisters trapped in a web of deceit—perfect for fans of Sara Shepard's Lying Game series.

For years, Annie and Fia have been in an endless battle for survival against the Keane Foundation. Now the sisters have found allies who can help them escape. But Annie's visions of the future and Fia's flawless instincts can't always tell them who to trust. The sisters can only rely on each other—and even their extraordinary gifts may not be enough to save them.

Pricing and Purchase Info

$12.50

In stock online
Ships free on orders over $25
Prices may vary. why?
Please call ahead to confirm inventory.

From the Publisher

This explosive sequel to Mind Games, which New York Times bestselling author Holly Black called "a brutal, exciting gem of a book," is a lightning-fast, wickedly smart tale of two sisters trapped in a web of deceit—perfect for fans of Sara Shepard's Lying Game series.For years, Annie and Fia have been in an endless battle for survival ...

From the Jacket

Annie and Fia are ready to fight back.After years of being manipulated and controlled by the Keane Foundation, Annie has joined a group plotting to destroy the foundation from the outside, while Fia works with James Keane to bring his father down from within.But Annie's visions of the future can't show her who to trust in the present. ...

Kiersten White is theNew York Timesbestselling author of the Paranormalcy trilogy,The Chaos of Stars, and the psychological thrillersMind GamesandPerfect Lies. She has neither magic nor a pet bird, but wants both. Kiersten lives with her family in San Diego, California.

other books by Kiersten White

And I Darken
And I Darken

Hardcover|Jun 28 2016

$22.24 online$24.99list price(save 11%)
The Chaos Of Stars
The Chaos Of Stars

Paperback|Sep 9 2014

$10.87 online$12.50list price(save 13%)
Now I Rise
Now I Rise

Hardcover|Jun 27 2017

$22.30 online$24.99list price(save 10%)
see all books by Kiersten White
Format:PaperbackDimensions:256 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.58 inPublished:February 17, 2015Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062135856

ISBN - 13:9780062135858

Customer Reviews of Perfect Lies

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“White offers readers many strong female characters to idolize or with whom to identify.”