Perfect Prey

Kobo ebook | October 18, 2016

byLaura Salters

not yet rated|write a review

"Laura Salters is a vibrant new voice."
--C L Taylor, Internationally bestselling author of THE LIE

When best friends Carina Corbett and Erin Baxter are assigned to cover a Serbian music festival for their magazine, it seems like the opportunity of a lifetime. And it is, until Erin vanishes into thin air on their last night in the country. Terrified, Carina launches a desperate search, discovering that the details of her friend’s disappearance are eerily similar to another tragic incident ten years before. Could history be repeating itself?

Frantic to find Erin, Carina takes off on a journey deep into the Serbian criminal underbelly, and uncovers a world more sinister than she ever dreamed . . .

A twisting, edge-of-your-seat suspense perfect for fans of Jamie McGuire.   

Pricing and Purchase Info

$2.99

Available for download
Not available in stores

From the Publisher

"Laura Salters is a vibrant new voice."--C L Taylor, Internationally bestselling author of THE LIEWhen best friends Carina Corbett and Erin Baxter are assigned to cover a Serbian music festival for their magazine, it seems like the opportunity of a lifetime. And it is, until Erin vanishes into thin air on their last night in the countr...

Format:Kobo ebookPublished:October 18, 2016Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062457551

ISBN - 13:9780062457554

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of Perfect Prey

Reviews