Physics by Aristotle



Kobo ebook | April 11, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The Physics of Aristotle is one of the foundational books of Western science and philosophy.
The Physics is composed of eight books, which are further divided into chapters. In this article, books are referenced with Roman numerals, chapters with Arabic numerals. Additionally, the Bekker numbers give the page and line numbers used in the Prussian Academy of Sciences edition of Aristotle's works.
Title:PhysicsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:April 11, 2016Publisher:AristotleLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: