Piano Concerto No.3, Op.30: Study score by Sergei RachmaninoffPiano Concerto No.3, Op.30: Study score by Sergei Rachmaninoff

Piano Concerto No.3, Op.30: Study score

bySergei Rachmaninoff

Paperback | December 26, 2011

Pricing and Purchase Info

$14.96 online 
$15.95 list price save 6%
Earn 75 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


Sergei Rachmaninoff was the solo pianist for the world premiere of his third concerto, renowned as one of the most challenging in the entire piano repertoire, in New York on November 28, 1909 with the New York Symphony conducted by Walter Damrosch. The score reproduced here is an authoritative Soviet edition produced sometime after the composer's death. As with all PLP scores a percentage of each sale is donated to the amazing online archive of free music scores and recordings, IMSLP - Petrucci Music Library.
Title:Piano Concerto No.3, Op.30: Study scoreFormat:PaperbackDimensions:146 pages, 9.61 × 6.69 × 0.31 inPublished:December 26, 2011Publisher:Serenissima MusicLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1608740579

ISBN - 13:9781608740574

Look for similar items by category: