Piano Playbook: Pop Classics by Wise Publications

Piano Playbook: Pop Classics

byWise Publications

Kobo ebook | May 3, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info

$14.39 online 
$17.99 list price save 20%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Piano Playbook: Pop Classics includes superb new Piano arrangements of 37 timeless adult contemporary songs, complete with Vocal line and Guitar chords.

Song List:

- Africa [Toto]
- All By Myself [Celine Dion]
- Always On My Mind [Elvis Presley]
- Annie's Song [John Denver]
- Another Day In Paradise [Phil Collins]
- Borderline [Madonna]
- Bridge Over Troubled Water [Simon & Garfunkel]
- Brown Eyed Girl [Van Morrison]
- Candle In The Wind [Elton John]
- Change The World [Eric Clapton]
- Could It Be Magic [Barry Manilow]
- Don't Go Breaking My Heart [Elton John] [Kiki Dee]
- Everything I Own [Bread] [Boy George]
- Fernando [Abba]
- Holding Back The Years [Simply Red]
- If You Leave Me Now [Chicago]
- In The Air Tonight [Phil Collins]
- It's Not Unusual [Tom Jones]
- Let It Be [The Beatles]
- Love Is All Around [Wet Wet Wet] [The Troggs]
- Mrs Robinson [Simon & Garfunkel]
- Nobody Does It Better [Carly Simon]
- Only The Lonely [Roy Orbison]
- Take On Me [A-ha]
- The Way We Were [Barbra Streisand]
- Think Twice [Celine Dion]
- Three Times A Lady [Lionel Richie]
- Time After Time [Cyndi Lauper]
- Truly [Lionel Richie]
- What's Love Got To Do With It [Tina Turner]
- Wonderful Tonight [Eric Clapton]
- Wuthering Heights [Kate Bush]
- You Don't Bring Me Flowers [Neil Diamond]
- You Light Up My Life [Debby Boone]
- You Make Loving Fun [Fleetwood Mac]
- Your Song [Elton John]
- You've Got A Friend [James Taylor] [Carole King]

Title:Piano Playbook: Pop ClassicsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 3, 2013Publisher:Music Sales LimitedLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1783236760

ISBN - 13:9781783236763

Look for similar items by category: