Piano Village: 25 Piano Solo Pieces by Elena Kats-cherninPiano Village: 25 Piano Solo Pieces by Elena Kats-chernin

Piano Village: 25 Piano Solo Pieces

byElena Kats-cherninEditorTamara-anna Cislowska

Paperback | July 1, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info

$34.66 online 
$38.95 list price save 11%
Earn 173 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(BH Piano). Selections for intermediate to advanced level pianists, including Butterflying, Eliza Aria, Fast Blue Village, Russian Rag and more. "This beautiful collection of contemporary solo piano music by Elena Kats-Chernin, a prolific and celebrated Australian composer, is a feast for the intermediate to advanced pianist...Kats-Chernin's understanding of the language of balletic movement, at once both highly rhythmic and lyric, is strongly felt. Through all moods whimsical, sorrowful, contemplative and soaring the composer's voice is clear and colorful." American Music Teacher
Title:Piano Village: 25 Piano Solo PiecesFormat:PaperbackDimensions:104 pages, 12 × 9 × 0.3 inPublished:July 1, 2016Publisher:Boosey & HawkesLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:3793141055

ISBN - 13:9783793141051

Look for similar items by category: