Piazzolla Tangos: The Phillip Keveren Series by Astor PiazzollaPiazzolla Tangos: The Phillip Keveren Series by Astor Piazzolla

Piazzolla Tangos: The Phillip Keveren Series

By (composer)Astor Piazzolla, Phillip 03

Paperback | February 1, 2008

Pricing and Purchase Info

$18.86 online 
$20.95 list price save 9%
Earn 94 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 1-3 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(Piano Solo Personality). Astor Piazzolla (1921-1992) was an Argentinian composer, best known for his tangos. Phillip Keveren has arranged 15 of these tangos for late intermediate or early advanced students. Includes: Adios nonino * Calambre * Decarisimo * Dernier lamento * El mundo de los dos * Greenwich * Gulinay * Nuevo Mundo * Presentania * Quand tu liras ces mots (Rosa Rio) * Recuerdo New York * Revirado * Romantico Idilio (Sans ta presence) * Tanguisimo * Te quiero tango.
Title:Piazzolla Tangos: The Phillip Keveren SeriesFormat:PaperbackDimensions:56 pages, 12 × 9 × 0.15 inPublished:February 1, 2008Publisher:Hal LeonardLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1423425472

ISBN - 13:9781423425472

Look for similar items by category: