Pieces of Eight: The Time Trap Series - Book Three by Deborah Chester

Pieces of Eight: The Time Trap Series - Book Three

byDeborah Chester, Sean Dalton

Kobo ebook | January 20, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


From the national bestselling author.


In his attempt to return to the 26th century, historian and time traveler Noel Kedran is transported back to the Caribbean in 1697, where black-masted ships rule the treacherous seas and murderous pirates kill without mercy.

Stalked by enemies—including his evil twin, Leon—Noel fights to prevent a human sacrifice that could change history, and to stop his twisted twin before he destroys them both for a few glittering, golden pieces of eight.
Title:Pieces of Eight: The Time Trap Series - Book ThreeFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:January 20, 2015Publisher:Diversion BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:162681595X

ISBN - 13:9781626815957