Pigs Might Fly: The Inside Story of Pink Floyd by Mark Blake

Pigs Might Fly: The Inside Story of Pink Floyd

byMark Blake

Kobo ebook | August 15, 2011

Pricing and Purchase Info

$14.39 online 
$17.99 list price save 20%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Interest in Pink Floyd remains as intense as ever even 40 years after the release of Dark Side of the Moon, with lavish box-sets collecting demos and out-takes, and Roger Waters’ world tours of The Wall playing to packed stadiums.
Now, Mark Blake’ s superbly comprehensive and engrossing history of the group, rightly acclaimed as the definitive book on the band, has been fully revised and extended with new interviews to bring the story up to date with the recent appearances of David Gilmour and Nick Mason with Roger Waters at a London date on his The Wall tour.

Title:Pigs Might Fly: The Inside Story of Pink FloydFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:August 15, 2011Publisher:Aurum PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1845137485

ISBN - 13:9781845137489

Look for similar items by category: