Piper LeVine Series Bundle Volumes 1, 2, and 3 by Eris Kelli

Piper LeVine Series Bundle Volumes 1, 2, and 3

byEris Kelli

Kobo ebook | December 10, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Piper LeVine, daughter of the California State Senator discovers she has a past she knows nothing about. Dangerous creatures of the dark are seeking her out.
Nicholas is the young man she turns to. He is mysterious, dangerous and captivating. He is also the only one strong enough to stand up to these monsters of myth. Nicholas will introduce her to a world few know to exist.
Piper will face fear itself and find out what she is made of. After finding love, loyalty and family she has no intention of giving them up. Will she be willing to pay the ultimate price to keep them?

Piper LeVine, Volumes 1, 2, and 3
Coming soon Volume 4: Piper LeVine, They Call me Assassin

Title:Piper LeVine Series Bundle Volumes 1, 2, and 3Format:Kobo ebookPublished:December 10, 2013Publisher:Eris KelliLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1311845887

ISBN - 13:9781311845887


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great series Intricate plot weaves its way through these three books. Love, loss, intrigue and lots of danger kept me tied to my book. I can't wait for the next installment.
Date published: 2015-05-05