Pirate Mutiny (Time Hunters, Book 5) by Chris Blake

Pirate Mutiny (Time Hunters, Book 5)

byChris Blake

Paperback | February 18, 2014

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$9.99

Earn 50 plum® points

Out of stock online

Available in stores

about

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The fifth book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest.When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors!On his fifth journey, Tom stows away on a pirate ship! Will he sneak the treasure from the terrifying Captain Blackbeard before he is caught and made to walk the plank?FREE collectable Gaming Cards and fascinating facts with every book!

About The Author

Chris Blake lives in the South West, not far from Tintagel Castle, rumoured to be the home of King Arthur. Ever since he was a little boy Chris has always dreamed about travelling through time. He likes watching Doctor Who and looks forward to the day that time-travel is possible as he'd love to visit all the places in his books. In th...
Stone Age Rampage (Time Hunters, Book 10)
Stone Age Rampage (Time Hunters, Book 10)

by Chris Blake

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Knight Quest (Time Hunters, Book 2)
Knight Quest (Time Hunters, Book 2)

by Chris Blake

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Gladiator Clash (Time Hunters, Book 1)
Gladiator Clash (Time Hunters, Book 1)

by Chris Blake

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:Pirate Mutiny (Time Hunters, Book 5)Format:PaperbackDimensions:176 pagesPublished:February 18, 2014Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007514069

ISBN - 13:9780007514069

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of Pirate Mutiny (Time Hunters, Book 5)

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

"I thought it was epic. I really enjoyed it. It was really exciting and I loved the adventure." Sam, aged 8."Fascinating! Cool, good and easy to read." Lauren, aged 8."I read it in one afternoon because I liked it so much." Noah, aged 7.