Pirate Mutiny (Time Hunters, Book 5) by Chris Blake

Pirate Mutiny (Time Hunters, Book 5)

byChris Blake

Paperback | February 18, 2014

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$9.99

Earn 50 plum® points
Special Offer Buy One, Get One 50% All Kids and Baby Books
HURRY, ONLY 2 LEFT!

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The fifth book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest.When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors!On his fifth journey, Tom stows away on a pirate ship! Will he sneak the treasure from the terrifying Captain Blackbeard before he is caught and made to walk the plank?FREE collectable Gaming Cards and fascinating facts with every book!