We found 1097 results for “

showing 1 - 12 of 1097 Results

In stock online

Available in stores

The shocking true story of a Canadian biker turned informant, in the vein of Gangland Undercover and Under and Alone Dave Atwell was a regular suburban Canadian kid who rose to the heights of society, rubbing elbows with billionaires as a personal security…
Hardcover

$38.99

$24.98 online

save 35%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE POPULAR SERIES NARCOS CAPTURES ONLY HALF THE TRUTH. HERE, AT LAST, IS THE FULL STORY. THE INTERNATIONAL BEST SELLER! Until now, we believed that everything had been said about the rise and fall of Pablo Escobar, the most infamous drug kingpin of all time, but…

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Johannah trained her sons to fight dirty. A knee to the groin, a thumb to an eye, all was fair as long as a Donnelly prevailed. "Hit first, talk later," she told her boys. The gruesome saga of the Black Donnellys has been heavily mythologized. A thick layer of…
Paperback

$18.50

$16.91 online

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

In February 2002, New York Times Magazine writer Michael Finkel received a startling piece of news: a young man named Christian Longo, wanted for killing his entire family, had been captured in Mexico, where he'd taken on a new identity: Michael Finkel of the…
Hardcover

$40.00

$31.13 online

save 22%

In stock online

Available in stores

From a National Book Award-winning biographer, the first complete life of legendary gangster Al Capone to be produced with the cooperation of his family, who provided the author with exclusive access to personal testimony and archival documents. From his heyday…

Available for download

Not available in stores

The shocking true story of a Canadian biker turned informant, in the vein of Gangland Undercover and Under and Alone Dave Atwell was a regular suburban Canadian kid who rose to the heights of society, rubbing elbows with billionaires as a personal security…

In stock online

Available in stores

In this shocking memoir from a former corrections officer, Gary Heyward shares an eye-opening, gritty, and devastating account of his descent into criminal life, smuggling contraband inside the infamous Rikers Island jails. Gary Heyward’s life changed…
Paperback

$19.99

$17.95 online

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

Now a Major Motion Picture Starring Jonah Hill & James Franco and Distributed by Fox Searchlight Pictures When New York Times reporter Michael Finkel meets accused killer Christian Longo–who has taken on Finkel's identity–his investigation…
Paperback

$19.99

$15.51 online

save 22%

In stock online

Available in stores

The boss of New York's infamous Lucchese crime family, Anthony "Gaspipe" Casso's life in the Mafia was preordained from birth. His rare talent for "earning"—concocting ingenious schemes to hijack trucks, rob banks, and bring vast quantities of drugs into…

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

People have been collecting—and stealing—books since even before Gutenberg invented the printing press. Internationally, according to Interpol, rare book theft is more widespread than fine art theft. In The Man Who Loved Books Too Much , Allison…
Paperback

$26.00

$21.48 online

save 17%

In stock online

Available in stores

Encompassing nearly 2,000 years of heists and tunnel jobs, break-ins and escapes, A Burglar's Guide to the City offers an unexpected blueprint to the criminal possibilities in the world all around us. You'll never see the city the same way again. At the core of…

Al Capone: His Life And Legacy

by Deirdre Bair

|This title releases October 31, 2017

Paperback

$23.00

$20.47 online

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

From a National Book Award-winning biographer, the first complete life of legendary gangster Al Capone to be produced with the cooperation of his family, who provided the author with exclusive access to personal testimony and archival documents. From his heyday…