Pop Hits For Ukulele by Wise Publications

Pop Hits For Ukulele

byWise Publications

Kobo ebook | July 18, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info

$12.39 online 
$15.49 list price save 20%

Available for download

Not available in stores


Here are 18 top hits that have been specially arranged for the ukulele and there’s something for everyone! From Alicia Keys and Pharrell Williams to The Lumineers and Mumford & Sons, here is proof that the ukulele’s four strings can tackle any kind of song, whether it’s by One Direction, Jessie J or Lorde. You get full lyrics and uke chord boxes… so tune up, choose your own personal favourites and start playing and singing now!

Song List:

  • Best Song Ever [One Direction]
  • Chasing Car [Snow Patrol]
  • Empire State Of Mind Part II [Alicia Keys]
  • Falling [Haim]
  • The Fox (What Does The Fox Say?) [Ylvis]
  • Get Lucky [Daft Punk]
  • Happy [Pharrell Williams]
  • Hey, Soul Sister [Train]
  • Ho Hey [The Lumineers]
  • I Knew You Were Trouble [Taylor Swift]
  • I See Fire [Ed Sheeran]
  • Let Her Go [Passenger]
  • Little Lion Man [Mumford & Sons]
  • Pompeii [Bastille]
  • Royals [Lorde]
  • Somewhere Only We Know [Lily Allen]
  • Valerie [Mark Ronson feat. Amy Winehouse]
  • Price Tag [Jessie J]
  • Title:Pop Hits For UkuleleFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 18, 2014Publisher:Music Sales LimitedLanguage:English

    The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

    ISBN - 10:1783233710

    ISBN - 13:9781783233717

    Look for similar items by category: